top of page

Baking & Cooking

One of my hobbies is baking and cooking. I LOVE baking! I am constantly trying new recipes and learning day by day.

Chocolate cupcakes with raspberry frosting

On the left are my chocolate cupcakes with mint frosting. Middle, a Pi apple pie I made for my kids class. The picture on the right are Pi day cookies I made for all my students.

I enjoy cooking with my kiddos and Thanksgiving is our favorite time because all of us are in the kitchen! Michael always makes homemade cranberry apple sauce. Sheree enjoys making the candied yams and she bugs me about them ALL YEAR! I would have posted a picture of Azaylea but she was making a funny face and wouldn't have been happy with me posting that picture. haha! But she made the green bean casserole. :)

Dodgerettes season softball field cupcakes

This was my first attempt at making a softball field with cupcakes

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page